Shooters Champion – July 2022

You are currently viewing Shooters Champion – July 2022

                                                              Champion Shooters of SPS, Ghaziabad

Since the inception of Shooting Range in July 2022, it was heartening to note that budding shooters have started proving their mettle in top competitions in just a preparation of 2 months.

Avantika Tyagi, Priyanshi Chaudhary and Rajat Jain came up with their high quality shooting skill in 45th UP State Shooting Championship and qualified for Pre National and North Zone Shooting Championship.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments